ACEC-CA San Diego Chapter

ACEC-CA San Diego Events Calendar

MARK YOUR CALENDAR


Tuesday, 02/20/24 – General Membership Luncheon Meeting

TIME: 11:30 AM

PRESENTER: Alan Nevin, Real Estate Economist, Demographer, and Futurist

LOCATION: Hilton Garden Inn San Diego Mission Valley/Stadium (3805 Murphy Canyon Road, San Diego, CA 92123) – Pacific I Ballroom

Click HERE to register on Brown Paper Tickets.


Wednesday, 02/28/24 – ACEC California 24th Annual Conference + Engineering Excellence Awards

TIME: 8:30 AM – 3:00 PM Conference; 5-9 PM Semi-Formal Banquet

LOCATION: Hyatt Regency Orange County

EARLY-BIRD REGISTRATION DEADLINE: Friday, 12/15/23

Click HERE for more information.


Thursday, 03/14/24 – Chapter Board Meeting

TIME: 7:30 AM

LOCATION: Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc. (401 B Street, Suite 600, San Diego, CA 92101)


Tuesday, 03/19/24 – General Membership Luncheon Meeting

TIME: 11:30 AM

PRESENTATION/PRESENTER: TBD

LOCATION: Hilton Garden Inn San Diego Mission Valley/Stadium (3805 Murphy Canyon Road, San Diego, CA 92123) – Pacific I Ballroom


Thursday, 04/11/24 – Chapter Board Meeting

TIME: 7:30 AM

LOCATION: Rick Engineering (5620 Friars Road, San Diego, CA 92110)


Wednesday, 04/24/24 – Legislative Visit Day

LOCATION: Sacramento, California

Click HERE for more information.


Thursday, 05/09/24 – Chapter Board Meeting

TIME: 7:30 AM

LOCATION: AECOM (401 West A Street, Suite 1200, San Diego, CA 92101)


Wednesday, 05/15/24 – Annual Padres Social (Padres vs. Rockies)

GAME TIME: 1:10 PM

LOCATION: Petco Park (100 Park Boulevard, San Diego, CA 92101)


Thursday, 06/06/24 – Chapter Board Meeting

TIME: 3:30 PM (tentative)

LOCATION: Stone Brewing Liberty Station (2816 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106)


Thursday, 06/06/24 – Annual Social

TIME: 5:00-8:00 PM

LOCATION: Stone Brewing Liberty Station (2816 Historic Decatur Road, San Diego, CA 92106)